Testimonials & Reviews

DuPont Institute

Mary C. DuPont, MD, FPMRS, FACS

Aesthetic Specialist & Surgeon located in Chevy Chase, MD

72 total reviews

Dr. Mary C. DuPont always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mary DuPont below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN Z.
Submitted 05/02/19
I was very pleased with her thoroughness but disturbing that the ER doctor didn’t say “possible”. I will have CT tomorrow Joan Zavala
DORA K.
Submitted 05/02/19
Pleasant check--in workers and great doctor. New office space is lovely. Dora King
Barbara E.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very thorough! Took time to make suggestions and answer all questions. Very friendly and helpful.
Candice N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Dupont and her staff went out of their way today to perform the procedure that I was scheduled for.
EILEEN C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent new patient experience. I appreciated Dr.Dupont's openness to to my endless questions and her crisp clarity in response. I am grateful to be her patient.
Jaqueline S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr DuPont, took time to hear my concerns and discuss options. Provided open and honest feedback.
Linda F.
Submitted 04/11/19
As always Very attentive, knowledgeable, helpful and reassuring!!
MARY G.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Dupont’s for many years. During that time, I had successful surgery and have been very happy eith her follow up care. I highly recommend Dr. DuPont.
DIANE B.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Dupont’s for many years and have found her an excellent and caring physician.
JACQUELINE D.
Submitted 04/10/19
As always my experience with Dr. DuPont was very positive and instructive. It's great communicating with the same gender who thoroughly understands a woman's body.
LOIS H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Aside from a warm and responsive personality, she maintains thorough notes on your history, listens wells, offers recommendations where useful, and conveys competence and support in her practice.
ALEXANDRA K.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Dupont listens and seems to care about her patients. Very good feeling when you are in pain and don’t know why.
HENRIETTA K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great space. Ashley, the receptionist, is very friendly and informative. Dr Dupont provided some very good information and care. She addressed all my concerns.
ALEXANDRA K.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Dupont took the time to listen, and go through all my medical history. Would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Catherine H.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Dupont is very careful and expert. She knows what she’s doing and does it well.
OLINDA R.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr DuPont is great. She is the only doctor that was able to diagnose me correctly. She is patient and very kind and listens to my concerns. She is extremely knowledgeable! Thank you, Dr DuPont!
KATHERINE K.
Submitted 03/28/19
She is an excellent and caring Dr. I have her for years. I have been following her from one office to another when she was moving fr one to other location.
Jane C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Dupont thoroughly explained the procedure I will undergo, provided a written summary of what I should expect, and do to prepare. What more could I ask?
STEPHANIE A.
Submitted 03/26/19
I’m so happy so far with my results of Mona Lisa First treatment gave me so much relief . I’m so glad I went to Dr. DuPont , I really liked her and her staff is wonderful.
STEPHANIE A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr DuPont was excellent , she answered all my concerns , took care of my problem . I feel 10x better after seeing her.