Testimonials & Reviews

DuPont Institute

Mary C. DuPont, MD, FPMRS, FACS

Aesthetic Specialist & Surgeon located in Chevy Chase, MD

94 total reviews

Dr. Mary C. DuPont always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mary DuPont below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY C.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. DuPont saw me on time, my visit was thorough and I will return in one year to see Dr. DuPont again. I recommend Dr. DuPont.
Helen D.
Submitted 07/18/19
I am very pleased with Dr DUPONT as my doctor. Very experienced in her specialty. Good customer service from the entire staff.
Melissa O.
Submitted 07/18/19
Best urologist in town.
Ann G.
Submitted 07/17/19
On time and very satisfied with care given to my concern
SANDRA R.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. DuPont is gentle, compassionate, knowledgeable and professional. What more could I ask?
Tanya S.
Submitted 07/05/19
She's very good at what she does.
LANE E.
Submitted 07/03/19
I had to wait 45 minutes, but Dr. DuPont is great. She is very thorough and very caring.
EILEEN C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Brief, clear and to the point. Very professional.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr DuPont and staff always make me feel comfortable and they are professional and courteous at all times. Dr DuPont takes the extra steps to satisfy my needs, provides me with extra information, and talks through each issue for which I am being treated. All in all, I am pleased being in her care.
PAMELA C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Dupont was thorough, respectful, and friendly all while being professional.
LAILA M.
Submitted 06/18/19
The treatment was painless and effective.
Sandra K.
Submitted 06/16/19
I was extremely appreciative that Dr DuPont was able to squeeze me in— I had no appointment and was having an extremely upsetting problem. Under her guidance we formed a plan. I thank her and her competent and understanding staff for being there for me.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr. DuPont always takes the time to explain things clearly and answer any questions. I never feel as though I'm speaking to a doctor with a superior attitude, but rather with a doctor who clearly cares about her patients and is concerned about their health and well being.
Ann G.
Submitted 06/13/19
I always feel I am being taken care of
ALEXANDRA K.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. DuPont is of great help every time, listening and giving food advices.
DOROTHY C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. took care of my problem at time of visit. gave me meds and will see me in two weeks. PS I'm feeling much better.. What more can I ask.
KATHLEEN F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Dupont is very knowledgeable, and has a casual and friendly communication style. She was very thorough in explaining test results to me. Her office is quiet and very professional, and the staff is kind and competent with appointment scheduling, messages and followup.
ANN H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Always excellent
Florence A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great visit. Appropriate wait time and great results.
CAROLE K.
Submitted 06/05/19
All went well and was informative and helpful