Testimonials & Reviews

DuPont Institute

Mary C. DuPont, MD, FPMRS, FACS

Aesthetic Specialist & Surgeon located in Chevy Chase, MD

138 total reviews

Dr. Mary C. DuPont always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mary DuPont below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent doctor. Relieved my discomfort quickly Will always go back to Dr Dupont for similar problems
ALISTAIRE M.
Submitted 11/07/19
-
Shelley B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional. Very kind. I felt taken care of.
Margaret W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Best care and expertise! Nurse assistant was kind, understanding and conscientious.
Meagan B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very friendly staff and Mary DuPont is a great doctor!
Joyce S.
Submitted 10/31/19
I was very pleased with the exam and the care.
JEANNE T.
Submitted 10/28/19
I am an interstitial Cystitis sufferer, and Dr. Dupont has helped me stay somewhat pain free for 16 years. God bless her!
MERCEDIA G.
Submitted 10/25/19
I had a test and it was given with kindness and compassion.
Margaret R.
Submitted 10/22/19
Caring knowledgeable doctor, great staff!
Arielle E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone was super friendly. The staff literally held my hand as I was having the procedure done. And the results - I was blown away!
Tanya S.
Submitted 10/02/19
She is very through.
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Friendly and competent!
SARAH G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Professional, knowledgeable and caring
Anna P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Highly thoughtful, open, good humor, skilled. responsive, well run office. Offered solutions and reassurance. I was impressed
MERCEDIA G.
Submitted 09/19/19
The entire staff was very efficient and caring throughout the entire appointment. I had to go to the bathroom after I checked out and came back into the office and they let me use it instead of the one in the hall. I really appreciated their attitude because I was a little nervous and they put me at ease.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great experience with Dr. DuPont. Her and the office staff were kind and professional.
Ann P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Insightful and proactive care! Highly recommend!
Evelyn G.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very professional office staff. Dr. Dupont found my problem quickly and set to work to solve it.
Janet T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. DuPont is easy to talk to and takes her time making sure you understand important considerations. My recent visit was due to a medication question I had and I left with increased knowledge which was presented clearly and in an easy to understand manner.
Janet T.
Submitted 09/13/19
From my first meeting with Dr. DuPont, I felt confident putting myself in her care. My surgery in 2018 for pelvic organ prolapse has been completely successful to date and I can honestly say the quality of my life has greatly improved.