Testimonials & Reviews

DuPont Institute

Mary C. DuPont, MD, FPMRS, FACS

Aesthetic Specialist & Surgeon located in Chevy Chase, MD

123 total reviews

Dr. Mary C. DuPont always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mary DuPont below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great experience with Dr. DuPont. Her and the office staff were kind and professional.
Ann P.
Submitted 09/17/19
Insightful and proactive care! Highly recommend!
Evelyn G.
Submitted 09/15/19
Very professional office staff. Dr. Dupont found my problem quickly and set to work to solve it.
Janet T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. DuPont is easy to talk to and takes her time making sure you understand important considerations. My recent visit was due to a medication question I had and I left with increased knowledge which was presented clearly and in an easy to understand manner.
Janet T.
Submitted 09/13/19
From my first meeting with Dr. DuPont, I felt confident putting myself in her care. My surgery in 2018 for pelvic organ prolapse has been completely successful to date and I can honestly say the quality of my life has greatly improved.
Nicole C.
Submitted 09/12/19
I can always depend on Dr. Dupont for quality care and a great visit.
CYNTHIA X.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Dupont is very thorough and is an excellent practitioner. I am very pleased with her treatments. I highly recommend her.
Jenna V.
Submitted 09/12/19
I had been to other doctors about my symptoms and no one really listened or had answers or a plan to help. Dr. Dupont and her staff really listens and worked with me to make sure that I feel better.
Arielle E.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. DuPont and Rini were so thorough but also so pleasant! I feel comfortable having my procedure at their office. I also appreciate the free consult.
DEBORAH Z.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. DuPont and staff are friendly, caring and take the time to listen and respond! Expert care!
Shelley B.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was completely satisfied. My questions were answered and the procedure went perfectly.
Sandra K.
Submitted 09/03/19
I am always pleased with treatment by Dr Dupont. She and her staff are pleasant and I always feel that I am receiving superior care.
DOROTHY T.
Submitted 09/03/19
My visit left me with a feeling of ease because my problem was addressed with the utmost knowledge and care of by Dr. DuPont .
Clare G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Doctor DuPont is a brilliant doctor and has very kind office staff. Highly recommend!
CAROLE K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent doctor and takes time to review records and resolve problems.
Dr. Barbara M.
Submitted 08/21/19
The Bellafill got rid of a lot of fine lines and gave the chin area a little lift. The doctor and staff are courteous and professional.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Office Manager and nurse both top drawer! Dr. Dupont spends the time to listen and gently advise on future procedures and treatment plans. Have been a patient for 4+ years. I recommend her and her team without reservation! Yolanda
MARJORIE W.
Submitted 08/14/19
I called to make an appointment that was available two days later and then called back a few minutes later to say that I was in pain and couldn't wait that long. I was given an appointment the same day and Dr. Dupont called in a prescription that began the healing process right away. They were very considerate and responsive.
DEBORAH Z.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great visit with Dr Dupont and staff. All are very attentive to detail and answering questions. Nice rapport with everyone in this office!
JESSICA W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Dupont was ready for me shortly after my appointment time, which I appreciate. We had a good discussion and I felt heard.