Testimonials & Reviews

DuPont Institute

Mary C. DuPont, MD, FPMRS, FACS

Aesthetic Specialist & Surgeon located in Chevy Chase, MD

153 total reviews

Dr. Mary C. DuPont always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mary DuPont below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN H.
Submitted 01/16/20
It was easy to make an appointment; the office staff were very helpful and professional; Dr. DuPont was excellent— smart, professional, personable, caring and extremely helpful! A great experience in every way!
KATHLEEN Z.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very pleasant, as usual. Smiles and Laughs always contribute to a good visit.
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 01/14/20
As always, Dr. Dupont addresses all my issues and questions clearly, responding with real intelligence to my concerns.
Jean W.
Submitted 01/09/20
I'm always satisfied when I see Dr. Dupont. She's excellent--and kind.
JAMILA Y.
Submitted 01/07/20
I enjoyed the appointment. Office was clean and the team was great and very professional.
VICKI T.
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. DuPont and her staff are professional and super personable.
Molly P.
Submitted 12/24/19
Very efficient, professional staff. Made the office visit a pleasure.
Phyllis B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr DuPont and staff are A1. I feel I am given thorough treatment, information, courtesy, consideration and respect. I leave feeling very satisfied.
DELORES P.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am very grateful that I have Dr DuPont in my corner! I know she will help me solve my health issues using her carefully designed approach. I think she has a terrific staff and I look forward to seeing them again in 2020
Brenda N.
Submitted 12/06/19
I’ve known Dr. DuPont for about 2 years now. She is very kind and compassionate and makes you feel comfortable discussing your most intimate concerns. Every time I see her I am impressed by her knowledge and experience. I love her sense of humor too! Everyone in her office is very welcoming and professional. I very highly recommend Dr. DuPont!
Karen N.
Submitted 12/05/19
Fine
ANTHEA C.
Submitted 12/04/19
A pleasant staff and love the dog greeter too. Dr. Dupont is very professional and offers a range of services.
Ana P.
Submitted 11/27/19
I had an excellent treatment session of Miradry in the hands of Dr. Mary DuPont. It’s been only a week since my treatment and one wouldn’t be able to tell that I’ve done it just by looking at my underarms. I got no bruises from it at all, the swell is almost over, the pain was over the on the second day of healing (or perhaps I have a high tolerance for pain). And most importantly, the sweat and smell are both gone. It’s a Success!
Margaret R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent care!
Kathryn P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. DuPont and her staff were professional and sensitive in their care. Dr. Dupont took the time to listen to my concerns. I also appreciated being seen promptly.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent doctor. Relieved my discomfort quickly Will always go back to Dr Dupont for similar problems
ALISTAIRE M.
Submitted 11/07/19
-
Shelley B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very professional. Very kind. I felt taken care of.
Margaret W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Best care and expertise! Nurse assistant was kind, understanding and conscientious.
Meagan B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very friendly staff and Mary DuPont is a great doctor!